Tour Dates

The Pack a.d. more shows

Friday September 16, 2016
Call The Office
London
ON
Canada
Saturday September 17, 2016
The Rondo (Phog Phest)
Windsor
ON
Canada
Thursday October 20, 2016
Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto
ON
Canada
Friday October 21, 2016
Turbo Haus
Montreal
QC
Canada
Saturday October 22, 2016
House of TARG
Ottawa
ON
Canada

Renny Wilson more shows

Friday September 2, 2016
Palomino
Calgary
AB
Canada
Saturday September 3, 2016
The Owl
Lethbridge
AB
Canada
Sunday September 4, 2016
Handsome Daughter
Winnipeg
MB
Canada
Monday September 5, 2016
The Apollo
Thunder Bay
ON
Canada
Tuesday September 6, 2016
The Speakeasy
Sudbury
ON
Canada