Upcoming Tour Dates

Carolyn Mark

Fri Apr 25, 2014
The Shanty Tavern
Seattle
Sat Apr 26, 2014
The Rumor Mill
Friday Harbor
Sat May 3, 2014
Robin Hood
Union
Thu May 8, 2014
The Elite
Penticton
Fri May 9, 2014
Kayu's Cafe
Winlaw
Sat May 10, 2014
The Republic Brewery
Republic
Thu May 22, 2014
The Tidemark Theatre
Campbell River
Fri May 23, 2014
The MacPherson Playhouse
Victoria
Sun May 25, 2014
The Port Theatre
Nanaimo
Thu May 29, 2014
Pine Family Social Club
Victoria
Fri May 30, 2014
Browning Pub
Pender Island
Sun Jun 1, 2014
Logan's Tavern
Victoria
Tue Jun 3, 2014
NCCRA Conference
Victoria
Wed Jun 4, 2014
Hotel Princeton
Vancouver
Thu Jun 5, 2014
House Concert at Leslie Collier's
Kamloops
Fri Jun 6, 2014
The Packing House
Spences Bridge
Sat Jun 7, 2014
The Anza Club
Vancouver
Thu Jun 12, 2014
The Elite
Penticton
Fri Jun 13, 2014
The Tiny Lights Festival
Ymir
Sat Jun 14, 2014
The Tiny Lights Festival
Ymir
Sun Jun 15, 2014
The Tiny Lights Festival
Ymir
Tue Jul 8, 2014
Private Event
Calg
Canada
Sat Aug 9, 2014
The Honey Hut
Seaforth
Sat Aug 23, 2014
Coombs Country Music Festival
Coombs
Sat Sep 13, 2014
Lindsfest
Pender Island
Sat Sep 20, 2014
Farmfest
Shawnigan Lake

The Pack a.d.

Fri Jul 25, 2014
Rock of the Woods Music Festival
Cowichan Valley
Sat Jul 26, 2014
Rock of the Woods Music Festival
Cowichan Valley
Fri Aug 8, 2014
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton
Sun Aug 10, 2014
CN Centre
Prince George
Mon Aug 11, 2014
EnCana Event Centre
Dawson Creek
Wed Aug 13, 2014
ENMAX Centre
Lethbridge
Fri Aug 22, 2014
Copps Coliseum
Hamilton
Sat Aug 23, 2014
Casino Rama
Rama

Geoff Berner

Thu Apr 24, 2014
Backstage
Arhus
Denmark
Fri Apr 25, 2014
Von Hatten
Rander
Denmark
Sat Apr 26, 2014
1000fryd
Aalborg
Denmark
Mon Apr 28, 2014
KGB
Stockholm
Sweden
Wed Apr 30, 2014
Krudttonden
Copenhagen
Denmark
Thu May 1, 2014
Huset
Esbjerg
Denmark
Fri May 2, 2014
Jamboree
London
UK
Sat May 3, 2014
The Oval
Croydon
UK

Jay Arner

Fri May 2, 2014
Four Bars
Cardiff
Wales
Sat May 3, 2014
Maguire's Pizza Bar
Liverpool
England
Tue May 6, 2014
The Garage (Upstairs)
London
England
Fri May 9, 2014
Queens Hall - The Great Escape
Brighton
England

Monomyth

Thu Apr 24, 2014
The Ship
St Johns
Canada
Wed May 21, 2014
Gus'
Halifax
Canada
Wed Jun 18, 2014
NXNE
Toronto
Canada