Tour Dates

Faith Healer more shows

Friday March 17, 2017
Brixx w/ The Courtneys
Edmonton
Alberta
Canada

Fake Tears more shows

Monday February 27, 2017
Duo Exchange w/ Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Shibuya, Tokyo
Japan
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Hisomine
Omiya, Saitama
Japan
Wednesday March 1, 2017
Yuda Hot Springs - Organ's Melody
Yamaguchi
Japan
Thursday March 2, 2017
Chika Ikkai
Osaka
Japan
Friday March 3, 2017
Give Me Little More
Matsumoto
Japan

Monomyth more shows

Monday March 27, 2017
Bar Le Ritz PDB
Montreal
Quebec
Canada

The Smugglers more shows

Saturday May 13, 2017
The Commodore
Vancouver
B.C.
Canada

Supermoon more shows

Saturday March 11, 2017
Toast Collective
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Sidewinder (SXSW)
Austin
Texas
USA

Tough Age more shows

Saturday March 18, 2017
The Astoria
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Sunday March 19, 2017
Copper Owl
Victoria
BC
Canada