Tour Dates

Geoff Berner more shows

Friday July 24, 2015
Brandon Folk Music & Art Festival
Brandon
MB
Canada
Saturday July 25, 2015
Brandon Folk Music & Art Festival
Brandon
MB
Canada
Sunday July 26, 2015
Brandon Folk Music & Art Festival
Brandon
MB
Canada
Wednesday July 29, 2015
The Artful Dodger
Regina
SK
Canada
Thursday July 30, 2015
The Underground Cafe
Saskatoon
SK
Canada

Energy Slime more shows

Saturday July 11, 2015
Khatsahlano Festival
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Faith Healer more shows

Tuesday June 30, 2015
The Astoria
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Monday July 6, 2015
Wunderbar
Edmonton
AB
Canada
Friday July 31, 2015
Golden West Festival
Ardmore
AB
Canada
Saturday August 1, 2015
Golden West Festival
Ardmore
AB
Canada
Sunday August 2, 2015
Golden West Festival
Ardmore
AB
Canada

Carolyn Mark more shows

Tuesday June 30, 2015
The Cameron House
Toronto
ON
Canada
Saturday July 4, 2015
Soulfest
Twin Butte
AB
Canada
Tuesday July 7, 2015
Collins Barrow Stampede Party
Calgary
AB
Canada
Thursday July 9, 2015
The Oak Tree Tavern
Calgary
AB
Canada
Friday July 10, 2015
Pemberton River Nights
Rangeton Park
AB
Canada

Monomyth more shows

Tuesday June 30, 2015
Astoria
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Thursday July 2, 2015
Logan's Pub (GOAT Fest)
Victoria
BC
Canada
Saturday July 4, 2015
Werewolf Vacation House
Seattle
WA
USA
Monday July 6, 2015
Bunk Bar
Portland
OR
USA
Tuesday July 7, 2015
Neurolux
Boise
ID
USA

The Pack a.d. more shows

Friday July 17, 2015
Maritime Metal & Hard Rock Festival
Windsor
NS
Canada
Saturday July 18, 2015
Maritime Metal & Hard Rock Festival
Windsor
NS
Canada
Friday July 24, 2015
Dawson City Music Festival
Dawson City
YK
Canada
Saturday July 25, 2015
Dawson City Music Festival
Dawson City
YK
Canada
Sunday July 26, 2015
Dawson City Music Festival
Dawson City
YK
Canada

Pick a Piper more shows

Friday July 3, 2015
Midsummer Music Fest
Smithers
BC
Canada
Thursday July 9, 2015
Evolve Festival
Antigonish
NS
Canada
Friday July 10, 2015
Evolve Festival
Antigonish
NS
Canada
Saturday July 11, 2015
Evolve Festival
Antigonish
NS
Canada
Sunday July 12, 2015
Evolve Festival
Antigonish
NS
Canada

Tough Age more shows

Friday July 3, 2015
The Cobalt
Vancouver
BC
Canada