Tour Dates

Geoff Berner more shows

Tuesday May 26, 2015
Tanya and Rusty's House
Vernon
BC
Canada
Wednesday May 27, 2015
The Squilax General Store & Hostel
Chase
BC
Canada
Thursday May 28, 2015
The Packing House
Spences Bridge
BC
Canada
Friday May 29, 2015
The Treehouse
Saltspring Island
BC
Canada
Saturday May 30, 2015
Pine Family Social Club
Victoria
BC
Canada

Energy Slime more shows

Friday June 5, 2015
Music Waste
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Saturday July 11, 2015
Khatsahlano Festival
Vancouver
BC
Canada

Faith Healer more shows

Friday June 19, 2015
Starlite Room
Edmonton
AB
Canada

Carolyn Mark more shows

Tuesday May 26, 2015
Tanya and Rusty's House
Vernon
BC
Canada
Wednesday May 27, 2015
The Squilax General Store & Hostel
Chase
BC
Canada
Thursday May 28, 2015
The Packing House
Spences Bridge
BC
Canada
Friday May 29, 2015
The Treehouse
Saltspring Island
BC
Canada
Saturday May 30, 2015
Pine Family Social Club
Victoria
BC
Canada

Monomyth more shows

Wednesday June 24, 2015
Wunderbar
Edmonton
AB
Canada

The Pack a.d. more shows

Friday July 24, 2015
Dawson City Music Festival
Dawson City
YK
Canada
Saturday July 25, 2015
Dawson City Music Festival
Dawson City
YK
Canada
Sunday July 26, 2015
Dawson City Music Festival
Dawson City
YK
Canada

Tough Age more shows

Tuesday June 16, 2015
Adelaide Hall
Toronto
ON
Canada