Tour Dates

Faith Healer more shows

Friday September 8, 2017
9910
Edmonton
Alberta
Canada
Saturday September 9, 2017
Currie Park
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
Sunday September 10, 2017
The Capitol
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
Canada
Monday September 11, 2017
Handsome Daughter
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Crocks
Thunder Bay
Ontario
Canada

Heaven For Real more shows

Wednesday August 23, 2017
Tsutaya O-Nest
Shibuya
Japan
Friday August 25, 2017
Chaotic Noise
Kochi
Japan
Saturday August 26, 2017
Gigi
Fukuoka
Japan
Sunday August 27, 2017
Studio Shimokitazawa Bayd
Tokyo
Japan
Monday August 28, 2017
Hard Rain
Osaka
Japan

Needles//Pins more shows

Wednesday August 16, 2017
Ruggers Pub
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
USA
Wednesday August 16, 2017
TBA
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
USA
Thursday August 17, 2017
Joe Squared
Baltimore
Maryland
USA
Friday August 18, 2017
Milkboy
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
USA
Saturday August 19, 2017
Divera Drive
Brooklyn
New York
USA

The Pack a.d. more shows

Saturday September 9, 2017
North Appalachian Folk Fest
Indiana
PA
USA

Supermoon more shows

Wednesday August 16, 2017
Zack's Coffee
Kamloops
British Columbia
Canada
Thursday August 17, 2017
The Legion
Prince George
British Columbia
Canada
Friday August 18, 2017
CICK Train - Central Park
Smithers
British Columbia
Canada
Saturday August 26, 2017
Toast Collective
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Saturday September 2, 2017
Thor's Palace
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada

Woolworm more shows

Thursday August 24, 2017
The Biltmore
Vancouver
BC
Canada