Mint Roadshow

In the wake of the Mint 15th Anniversary Roadshow we still have a few copies of this special collector's item: two limited edition 7 inches paired up with rare tracks from The New Pornographers, Novillero, Immaculate Machine, and The Awkward Stage. Kelly Haigh did the artwork, Dave Gowans (of the Buttless Chaps) handnumbered all 500 of 'em, and a lovely intern stuffed each of them into a clear vinyl sleeve. Enjoy!